Posted by: kerryl29 | June 20, 2011

We Interrupt This Blog for a Brief Commercial Announcement

I’ll have a new regular blog entry in the next few days, but for now I’ll simply engage in a momentary bit of self-promotion.  The Lightscapes Nature Photography blog has been recognized as one of the “Best 50 Blogs that Focus on Nature Photography” by Online-Photography-Classes.com.  You can check out the full list here.  While I don’t write this blog for publicity, I’d be lying if I said being recognized wasn’t gratifying.

Best Blog Badge

Responses

  1. I just thought I would drop in after reading Bob Z,s blog and definitely stuck around for the view. Thanks for sharing. Some of the colours are so subtle yet amazing..Beautiful work.

    • Thanks very much!


Please feel free to comment

Categories

